The Force Is Strong With This One

My daughter-in-law knocked it out of the park with the above photo.

My grandson is two months old today and recently weighed in at 13.7 pounds.

He’s talking to himself now and in a recent video my son sent me, I swear he could have done the voice-overs for Grogu.

Anderson’s been infatuated with the outsized ceiling fan in his parents’ living room. His mom contents that the contrast of the dark fan against the white ceiling captures his attention.

I need to get better at describing him.

Right now, all I have is that he’s perfect.

I’d like to think he smiled at me a couple of times. But that could be wishful thinking.

I have plans to start reading to him. I would like him to get used to my voice, my vibe.

Pretty soon he’ll realize that he owns me.

Leave a comment